Verwaltung

Habegger Natascha, Sekretariat Burgdorf
natascha.habegger@bzemme.ch

López Yuri, Sekretariat Burgdorf
yuri.lopez@bzemme.ch

Marmet Verena, Sekretariat Burgdorf und Sekretariat Langnau
verena.marmet@bzemme.ch

Moser Helene, Sekretariat Oeschberg
helene.moser@bzemme.ch

Müller Nadine, Schulverwalterin
nadine.mueller@bzeme.ch

Pensa Tina, Personalassistentin
tina.pensa@bzemme.ch

Ulmann Heidi, Sekretariat Langnau
heidi.ulmann@bzemme.ch

Wieland Ulla, Sekretariat Oeschberg
ulla.wieland@bzemme.ch

Zulliger Manuela, Sekretariat Burgdorf
manuela.zulliger@bzemme.ch

Bildungszentrum Emme
Hauptsekretariat
Zähringerstrasse 13
3400 Burgdorf
t 031 635 32 32
info@bzemme.ch


Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag
07:30-12:00 Uhr
13:00-16:30 Uhr