Verwaltung

Küffer Regula, Sekretariat Burgdorf
regula.kueffer@bzemme.ch

López Yuri, Sekretariat Burgdorf
yuri.lopez@bzemme.ch

Marmet Verena, Sekretariat Burgdorf und Sekretariat Langnau
verena.marmet@bzemme.ch

Moser Helene, Sekretariat Oeschberg
helene.moser@bzemme.ch

Pensa Tina, Personalassistentin
tina.pensa@bzemme.ch

Schenk Nadine, Schulverwalterin
nadine.schenk@bzemme.ch

Ulmann Heidi, Sekretariat Langnau
heidi.ulmann@bzemme.ch

Wieland Ulla, Sekretariat Oeschberg
ulla.wieland@bzemme.ch

Zulliger Manuela, Sekretariat Burgdorf
manuela.zulliger@bzemme.ch

Bildungszentrum Emme
Hauptsekretariat
Zähringerstrasse 13
3400 Burgdorf
Tel. 031 635 32 32
E-Mail: info@bzemme.ch

Öffnungszeiten:
07:30 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 16:30

 

Sekretariat Langnau
Bleicheweg 11
3550 Langnau im Emmental
Tel. 031 635 33 70

Öffnungszeiten:
07:30 - 12:00